Listen Live
The Charlie Kirk Show
Tide Law Firm Studio Line
(843) 903-2945
PcRx Mobile Outfitters Text Line
(843) 798-8255
Talk 94.5
Myrtle Beach Weather
Stay up-to-date with what's happening at Talk 94.5!

LIZ & NICK'S PODCASTS

Read More

posted Monday, June 20, 2022

Liz Callaway

Read More

posted Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Joining Forces for Heroes

Joining Forces for Heroes

Read More

posted Sunday, August 21, 2022

Liz & Nick

Read More

posted Tuesday, May 10, 2022

4TH ANNUAL TALK 94.5 STUCK IN A TRUCK FOOD DRIVE

THE LIZ CALLAWAY SHOW WITH NICK SUMMERS - WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 23RD! THE PCRX MOBILE STUDIOS >>> LIVE AT WALMART NEIGHBORHOOD MARKET in THE MARKET COMMON

Read More

posted Monday, November 21, 2022

4TH ANNUAL TALK 94.5 STUCK IN A TRUCK FOOD DRIVE

THE LIZ CALLAWAY SHOW WITH NICK SUMMERS - WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 23RD! THE PCRX MOBILE STUDIOS >>> LIVE AT WALMART NEIGHBORHOOD MARKET in THE MARKET COMMON

Read More

posted Monday, November 21, 2022

Travel Department

Read More

posted Sunday, July 31, 2022

Dan Bongino

Read More

posted Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Little River Crabfest 2022

Be sure to stop by the TALK 94.5 FM booth - We will be with the Veterans Welcome Home and Resource Center’s boith

Read More

posted Tuesday, May 10, 2022

New Directions Fundraiser at Burgerfi!

Read More

posted Sunday, April 17, 2022

Green Eggs & Ham: Inaugural Shepherd's Table Food Drive

Talk 94.5 will broadcast live from 6 a.m. - 10 a.m. on Thursday, March 17 at Eggs Up Grill.

Read More

posted Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Our Inaugural Baby Love Event!

The Talk 94.5 family came through with amazing donations to help Abagail's Place in Conway! We filled their "closet" so young mommies can get what they need for their babies!

Read More

posted Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Support the Coastline Women's Center with our Baby Love Event

The Liz Callaway Show with Nick Summers is presenting the first-ever Baby Love event to support the Coastline Women's Center!

Read More

posted Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Live from the Reckless Rooster!

The Liz Callaway Show had another great live broadcast from the PcRxComputers.com mobile studios!

Read More

posted Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Listen: Liz Callaway interviews Breitbart's Charlie Spiering

What will 2022 bring?

Read More

posted Monday, January 3, 2022